User Self Delete Plugin For WordPress

Posted by

Hi,

This plugin allows blog users to delete their own account without any need for interaction on the administrator’s behalf.

When an user wishes to delete their account, they are taken to a confirmation page where they must enter the word “yes” in order for the deletion to take place. Once they type “yes” and press the delete account button, they are redirected to the login page and they no longer exist as a user on site.

Requires WordPress Version: 2.0.2 or higher

More Details And Download

Thanks,

Shane G.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.